What happens if I don’t allow my device to “Remember Me?”

The “Remember Me” prompt enables your device to recall your Mobile Banking registration so that you are not presented with challenge questions every time you log in. If you select "Off" once prompted, you will be required to answer the challenge questions each time you log in to Mobile Banking.